Staff List


Jo Gilbert


Vice Principal (Acting)

Dirk Pittard


Assistant Principal: Primary Lead/SENCO/Designated Safeguarding Lead

Jane Tomlinson


Assistant Principal: Key Stage 3 Lead

Clare Lambie


Assistant Principal: Key Stage 4 Lead

Debbie Cartwright



Miss A Llewelyn- Maths & Numeracy Lead

Mr K Hawker - Maths

Ms J Buckley - English & Literacy Lead

Ms K Robson - English

Ms C Lambie – Science

Mrs D Cartwright -ICT

Mrs A Lee – Art

Mr J Waiton - Catering and Hospitality

Mr E Wilson - KS3 & Humanties


Ms J Tomlinson - KS2 Lead 
Ms J Falmer - English
Mr J Bird - Maths

Personal Learning Advocates and Student Pastoral and Welfare Support

Ms M Bielby
Ms K Collins - Enhanced PLA Admissions & Behaviour Lead Professional (HLTA)
Ms S Fairclough
Mrs S Drury
Mr D Lodge
Ms J Rollason

Ms G Wilkinson – Educational Welfare Officer & Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Ms E Marshall - SENSO

Ms J Doyle - HLTA

Ms Briony Lyne - HLTA

Ms Hayley Morris - HLTA

Mr Keiron Hamilton - HLTA

Ms Helen Hotchkiss - HLTA

Ms Rachael Lewis - TA

Mr Jamie Major - TA


Administrative and Business Support

Ms S Askew– Finance Officer
Ms A Lewis – SLT Administration/Exams Officer

Ms S Newton - Data Clerk


Mr B Evans - Site Supervisor
Mr M Winfield – Mini Bus Driver

Mr N Land - Mini Bus Driver