Jo Pittard 

Vice Principal

Dirk Pittard 

Assistant Principal: Primary Lead/SENCO/Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Jane Tomlinson 

Assistant Principal: Key Stage 3 Lead

Clare Lambie 

Assistant Principal: Key Stage 4 Lead/Designated Safeguarding Lead & Senior Lead for Mental Health

Debbie Cartwright  


Miss A Llewelyn- Maths & Numeracy Lead

Mr K Hawker - Maths

Ms J Doyle - English 

Ms K Robson - English

Ms C Lambie – Science

Ms H Morrice - Science

Mrs D Cartwright -ICT & PSHEE

Mrs A Lee – Art

Mr E Wilson - KS3 & Humanties

Mrs L Ellis - Catering


Ms J Tomlinson - KS2 Lead 
Ms J Falmer - English
Mr J Bird - Maths

Personal Learning Advocates and Student Pastoral and Welfare Support

Ms M Bielby

Ms S Brown: (KS4 Vocational & Off-site students)

Mrs S Drury

Mr D Lodge

Ms J Rollason

Ms G Wilkinson – Educational Welfare Officer & Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Ms E Marshall - SENSO 

Ms Briony Lyne - HLTA

Ms Helen Hotchkiss - HLTA

Ms Rachael Lewis - HLTA

Mr Jamie Major - HLTA

Ms Magdalena Lowe - HLTA 

Administrative and Business Support

Ms S Askew– Finance Officer
Ms A Lewis – SLT Administration/Exams Officer

Ms S Newton - Data Clerk & administration

Ms A Morgan - Reception Admin

Careers Guidance Professionals

Mrs H Green

Mr D Pittard (SLT Careers Contact)


Mr B Evans - Site Supervisor

Mr R Miller - Asst Site Supervisor
Mr M Winfield – Mini Bus Driver